VCS of Ohio
Virtual Community School of Ohio
Online Learning For Grades K-12
340 Waggoner Road Reynoldsburg, OH 43068
Phone: 614.501.9473 | Fax: 614.386.1560
Deborah Adam
Adjunct Teacher
deborah.adam@vcslearn.org
Stacey Adkins
Administrative Assistant, Superintendent/Asst. Superintendent/ K-12
stacey.adkins@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2004
Daryl Albrecht
Board of Education President
Daryl11@mac.com
Shane Allen
Treasurer
shane.allen@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2068
Heidi Anderson
Teacher - HS Language Arts III & IV
heidi.anderson@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2231
Donna Baker
Reading Teacher
donna.baker@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2036
Dan Bise
Attendance Coordinator
dan.bise@vcslearn.org
Betty Jane Bradley
Adjunct Teacher - M.S. Lang. Arts
janie.bradley@vcslearn.org
Matthias Bradley
Adjunct Teacher - Science
matt.bradley@vcslearn.org
Angel Brown
Part-time Paraprofessional @ Holy Trinity
angel.brown@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (740) 344-7576
Mary Burcham
Board of Education Vice President
marybsdfs@yahoo.com
Dennis Bushong
Adjunct Teacher
dennis.bushong@vcslearn.org
Jennifer Bushong
Admin. Asst. Treasurer
jennifer.bushong@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2041
Mary Callicoat
Teacher/Intervention Specialist
mary.callicoat@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2233
Kim Colvin
Teacher - 3rd Grade
kim.colvin@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-6234
Mark Crawford
Adjunct Teacher
mark.crawford@vcslearn.org
Kelsey DePompei
HS Guidance Counselor A-M
kelsey.depompei@vcslearn.org
Amy Durst
Administrative Assistant Enrollment
amy.durst@vcslearn.org
Dianne Eberts
Teacher - 2nd Grade- All Subjects
dianne.eberts@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2238
Emily Flynn
Teacher-HS Math
emily.flynn@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2247
Shane Foglesong
Teacher- HS Science
shane.foglesong@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 626-9827
Doris Francis
Paraprofessional/Director @ Holy Trinity
doris.francis@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (740) 344-7576
Casey Fuchs
Adjunct Teacher - Spanish Part Time
casey.fuchs@vcslearn.org
Kara Gogolek
Teacher-H.S. EC Science & Math
Jeremy Grayem
Board of Education Member
Jeremy.Grayem@icemiller.com
Carmen Griffith
Director of Special Needs
carmen.griffith@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 800-9200
Denny Hammond
High School Principal
denny.hammond@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2027
Thomas Haren
Adjunct Teacher - Science
thomas.haren@vcslearn.org
Annette Harter
Teacher-K-8 EC All Subjects
annette.harter@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2253
Nancy Hinty
Adjunct Teacher
nancy.hinty@vcslearn.org
Leah Hooks
Social Media / Communications Coordinator
leah.hooks@vcslearn.org
Luanne Horn
Administration Assistanct
luanne.horn@vcslearn.org
Charles Ingersoll
Teacher-7th & 8th Science
chip.ingersoll@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2277
Sara Jouadi
Enrollment Specialist (A-M) VCS Fulltime
sara.jouadi@vcslearn.org
Betty King
Adjunct Teacher
betty.king@vcslearn.org
Candace Kinzig
Adjunct Teacher
candace.kinzig@vcslearn.org
Catherine Kline
Enrollment A-M
cathy.kline@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (866) 501-2037
David Lambert
Mended Reeds Site Director
david.lambert@vcslearn.org
Melissa Landers
Adjunct Teacher
melissa.landers@vcslearn.org
Lauren Lavy
Teacher-H.S. EC Lang.Arts & Soc. Studies
lauren.lavy@vcslearn.org
Website
Barbara Leib
Adjunct Teacher - Art
barbara.leib@vcslearn.org
Lori Lindstadt
Administrative Assistant, Digital Academies
lori.lindstadt
Linda Lineback
Reading Tutor
linda.lineback@vcslearn.org
Kim Long
Adjunct Teacher
kim.long@vcslearn.org
Christian McCloskey
Teacher-H.S. Social Studies
christian.mccloskey@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2290
Julie McCullough
Teacher-H.S. Phsyical Ed. & Health
julie.mccullough@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2473
Annette McFarland
Adjunct Teacher - Science
annette.mcfarland@vcslearn.org
Caitlyn McFerren
Intervention Specialist
Website
Pamela McFerren
Teacher-6th Reg Ed All Subjects
pamela.mcferren@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-3108
Karen Miller
Teacher-7th & 8th Language Arts - Elem.Prin.
karen.miller@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-3441
Jessica Miller- Caughlan
Success Site Coordinator
jessica.caughlan@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (750) 981-4829
Caryn Morgan
Teacher -1st Grade - All Subjects
caryn.morgan@vcslearn.org
Christina Morrison
Paraprofessional @ Holy Trinity
chrislmorrison@yahoo.com
Office Phone: (740) 344-7576
Jeff Nelson
Superintendent
jeff.nelson@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2042
Rochelle Nelson
Director of Student/Staff Services
rochelle.nelson@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2026
Caila Nicol
K-12 Admin. Assistant
caila.nicol@vcslearn.org
Matt O'Bryant
Teacher-EC H.S. Social Studies online and SOA
matt.obryant@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 981-1129
Bruce Olson
Teacher-Dir. Digital Academies & PT Svcs.
bruce.olson@vcslearn.org
Charles Parsons
Board of Education Member
charlielparsons@gmail.com
Sonja Pershing
Adjunct Teacher-Dir. Digital Academies & PT Svcs.
sonja.pershing@vcslearn.org
Jamie Petry
Teacher-7th & 8th Grade Math
jamie.petry@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-0173
Dr. Ken Prater
Teacher-H.S. Art & Computer Classes
kenneth.prater@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-0162
John Racki
High School Math Teacher
john.racki@vcslearn.org
Tim Rathburn
Adjunct Teacher-Dir. Digital Academies & PT Svcs.
tim.rathburn@vcslearn.org
Kaileigh Reeves
High School Intervention Specialist
kaileigh.reeves@vcslearn.org
Gordon (Jim) Reynolds
High School Science Teacher
jim.reynolds@vcslearn.org
Lara Ruby-Gianessi
Career Technology Teacher
lara.gianessi@vcslearn.org
Melinda Schnorrenberg
Adjunct Teacher-Dir. Digital Academies & PT Svcs.
melinda.schnorrenberg@vcslearn.org
Jennifer Sherman
Director of Digital Academies and PT Services
jennifer.sherman@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 905-7202
Ulli Simcox
Administrative Assistant
ulli.simcox@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2008
Jim Slonaker
Board of Education Member
jslonaker@att.net
Chad Snider
Teacher - MS Social Studies
chad.snider@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-2279
Justin Sparks
Teacher-H.S. Language Arts I & II
justin.sparks@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 800-9671
Hilary Staten
Director of Operations
hilary.staten@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2005
Bryn Stepp
Teacher-4th Grade All Subjects
bryn.stepp@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 800-3397
Michael Stolzfus
Adjunct Teacher-Dir. Digital Academies & PT Svcs.
michael.stolzfus@vcslearn.org
Jennie Taylor
Reading Tutor
jennie.taylor@vcslearn.org
Ruth Teeters
Assistant Superintendent and K-8 Principal
ruth.teeters@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 501-2003
Nancy Thompson
Reading Tutor
nancy.thompson@vcslearn.org
Kimberly Vipperman
Teacher-Kindergarten
kimberly.vipperman@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 981-6244
Leigh Wade
High School Math Teacher
leigh.wade@vcslearn.org
Steve West
Teacher-H.S. Science
stephen.west@vcslearn.org
Office Phone: (614) 800-2218
Daryl Wolfe
Director Information Technology
daryl.wolfe@vcslearn.org
Jay Wollenburg
Teacher-5th All Subjects
jay.wollenburg@vcslearn.org
Cynthia Woods
Adjunct Teacher
cynthia.woods@vcslearn.org
Darla Young
Teacher - US Government/Economics
darla.young@vcslearn.org
Website
Office Phone: (614) 701-7586
Virtual Community
School of Ohio
Our Students...  Our Community
District Office      340 Waggoner Road, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068      Phone 614.501.9473      Fax 614.386.1560
© 2017. Virtual Community School of Ohio - All Rights Reserved. Education Software created by eSchoolView
340 Waggoner Road, Reynoldsburg, OH 43068 | Phone: 614.501.9473 | Fax: 614.386.1560
Quick-Edit Login